Contatti

Maschietto Editore

via del Rosso Fiorentino, 2 D 50142 Firenze
Telefono e fax + 39 055 701111

Sede legale

via Garibaldi, 29
51016 Montecatini Terme (Pt)

P.I./C.F. 01335400477

 

Direzione

Federico Maschietto

federico@maschiettoeditore.com

Responsabile Marketing

Marta Menichetti

marta@maschiettoeditore.com

 

Distribuzione

Deborah Russotto

deborah@maschiettoeditore.com

Amministrazione

Flavia Maddalena

amministrazione@maschiettoeditore.com
info@maschiettoeditore.com

 

Redazione

Carlo Cuppini

redazione@maschiettoeditore.com 

Vittoria Maschietto

vittoria.maschietto@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Rimuovi